New Director Elected at Annual Meeting

All News

Cletus Foegen won a contested election over Incumbent David Ernst in District 3 at the cooperative's Annual Meeting on Saturday, March 27. Voting took place by mail-in ballot, online through SmartHub, and in person at the meeting. Incumbents in Districts 2, 4, and 8 all ran unopposed and were re-elected. 

Thank you to all the members who took time to vote and participate in this democratic process.