Skip to main navigation.
Contact Us: 1-800-411-9115 / Report Outage: 1-800-927-6206

Capital Credit Retirements: A letter was inadvertently sent to all members in their bills stating they will receive a check for your capital credit retirement. This letter was meant for ONLY inactive members. All others who are eligible will receive a credit on their electric bill. Sorry for the confusion. 

Board of Directors


District #1 Fran Fedie  Mondovi
District #2 Beth Ede Cochrane
District #3 David Ernst Fountain City
District #4 Dennis Frame, Secretary/Treasurer Osseo
District #5 Dan Filla, Vice President Arcadia
District #6 David L. Anderson Trempealeau
District #7 Gary Dvoracek  Holmen
District #8 David Paudler, President Onalaska/Brice Prairie
District #9 Bea Zingsheim Onalaska


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo